I used the cutter set by Veronica Castañón and (like everyone) I've been SO busy this December that I've only been able to decorate it in little snatched moments over the past few weeks. It finally all came together on Saturday afternoon!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .