My mum turns 80 this month and is visiting me on Monday so I am doing a small party. I tried to do a little Evelindecora homage on the "sectioned" cookies (lost my glasses so excuse any dot placement issues)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .