Also, as I had posted somewhere before, it they still bubble, bake for 3/4 of baking time and then flip them over with a spatula and continue for final few minutes of bake. Absolutely foolproof, not one bubble!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .