Oh gosh that’s great to know, I’m always so worried about them getting stale that I try to keep them covered yet vented in a large plastic container....so wow that may be it! I so appreciate that! Thanks
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .