I think a cookie business card added to every order is a great idea. They may eventually eat it, but if it's a business that you're sending to and they see it and like it, you could potentially get another order for their business card cookies.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .