I saw these when this thread was posted, but never watched the video, since it was Christmas Crunch Time around here. I've finally gotten a chance to breathe and view the video. All I can say is WOW! How adorable is that!!?? Love it!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .