Thank you everyone for the helpful tips! I will try them. It just takes so long to dry and wait until I can move onto the next step. I’ll have to learn how to be more patient. 😊. Love this community....thanks again for everyone’s help and support.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .