I use it to my discretion...if she served them at her party after all, NO REFUND. Accept the feedback and you're aloud to leave a response to any bad feedback. Some people can be so demanding and unreasonable. Hope you're feeling better.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .