Well, here it is! Not too shabby for someone who only does cookies twice a year! Didn't take me nearly as long as I thought it would to decorate, but the prep took forever. I had to make my own template.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .