I saw a rerun of the challenge just the other night, and Tarsha shined in every single task! I was so-o-o-o happy to see her win (thougth there wasn't any doubt in my mind by the end of the program that she would!)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .