its not an ipad as such it is called pendo pad I contacted microsoft and they told me that it is windows etc etc we got given it when we got wireless internet so I just assumed it was an ipad. sorry for the confusion.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .