thank you so very much I will have a look I have been trying to find something or someone but there really isn't tutorials for those of us that don't know...thank you again for you kindness in replying so fast
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .