Julia, thank you very much for checking on that software for me (us). At this time it is a little pricey for me, seeing that I am so new to this. I will try the Excel idea to see if that will benefit me. Again, thank you for taking the time.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .