Thanks for that! I've been struggling all this time most likely because I was using the gel paste straight from the bottle... sometimes it'sthe simple things. Off to see if that'll prevent cracking!! :-D
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .