Drying to long is probably the reason. Ugh! Now I know better. I did take a picture of one but the icing didn’t come off like I’d hope. You can kind of see a little bit but it’s nothing near how it fell off the other day.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .