Is that even a thing? Drying too long? That's a possibility because I did have them in the dehydrator longer than what I usually do. I think my dad might still have a cookie so I'm going to go over there and take a picture.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .