I'm interested in purchasing your cookie recipe. I can't seem to remember my password. Please let me know how I can reset it. Or I would like information on how to purchase the recipe. I had no luck with the paper trell.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .