I am struggling with using my projector. The stand I have is from Amazon. When I go to trace anything onto my cookie, the shadow from my hand prevents me from seeing what I am doing. What am I doing wrong?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .