@Laegwen - Thank you for adding your thoughts, at least I know it's not me that kind find any info. I like a challenge but this ones is tough. I really wonder what is on those dog cookies I see everywhere?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .