Julia M. UsherFounder and Host, Cookie Connection; Owner, Recipes for a Sweet Life
I imagine it does; it would just need a different connector/adaptor and possibly an app other than Camera Lucida. Here's a tutorial using a different app and Android device. I can't vouch for it, but possibly it will help guide you: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tu0kuBV3Eo
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .