I was so excited to hear the piece on NPR while I was driving to work that I had to pull over to listen. It took a few days, but I visited this site and am so glad to find you! Looking forward to lots of sweet interaction!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .