Thanks for this incredible place for everything and anything "cookies"! I could spend hours here! ( actually I AM spending hours here- maybe I should get myself up off the chair and make some cookies!)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .