Julia M. UsherFounder and Host, Cookie Connection; Owner, Recipes for a Sweet Life
Thanks for the interesting bit of info. BTW, I have a Norwegian troll that looks a lot like your avatar, which was given to me by a dear old friend in Norway. It remains my good luck charm to this day!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .