Nice to learn something about Teri before the chats begins, that saves time for many other questions! And so nice to see her at work in the picture. Looking forward to the live chat! Thanks Julia and Teri.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .