It looks fantastic. It doesn't hurt to ask if you are unsure of something. that's what we're here for. To help each other in our cookie Quest of life I immensely enjoyed all the comments made. It was a good read. And I definitely learned something
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .