My problem was to make public a cookie picture from my wall. At the point "All Sets" I did not get any further. I had searched for selection fields. I found it on a screenshot and could now implement it. Thank you so much!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .