Very good thanks. So questions specific to the Challenge under the challenge but general questions under related forum topic heading. And I saw it this time at 2:25. Wow can’t turn away for a sip of tea for a second. Thanks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .