I was invited to a South Florida InstMeet and met an amazing group of women who have the same love for baking and creating. We all had to bring a little treat of what we do. I brought each one of them their own personalized cookie :)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .