Donated 16 of these bouquets to a local organization for a fundraiser that helps children and adults with developmental disabilities to participate and contribute fully as valued members in the community
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .