REMEMBER. As we head into Memorial Day this weekend, let’s not forget the powerful message on this simple cookie. It’s time to unite, put aside our differences, and focus on making our country a better, cleaner, and safer place for our children.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .