Despite being in lockdown, our annual Robbie Burns dinner with friends is going ahead, with each of us delivering a contribution to the meal to each other's porches and then eating together over zoom! Each family will get a dozen of these cuties.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .