Hi, all! You definitely don't want to be late to the CookieCon 2020 party! As a reminder, CookieCon 2020 tickets go on sale tomorrow (October 9) at 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5pm PT). Below are some tips to increase your success of getting a ticket (the event sells out lickety-split)!

You'll find a link at the top of the CookieCon site (www.cookiecon.com) before registration time, which, after reg opens, will take you to the event registration site after going through a queue.

If you'd like to learn more about how this process will run, take a look at this video (https://youtu.be/b97QA-fRbU8), also embedded here:

If you'd rather read text, Karen and Mike Summers, the CookieCon organizers, have published all the various steps (and screenshots that you'll see) on this page:
http://www.cookiecon.net/registration.php.

 I hope you get a ticket, as I'd love to see you in Louisville next February!

P.S. Add-on workshops go on sale on October 16, and I'm teaching two of them. You won't want to be late to that party either , so mark your calendars now!

Original Post

Add Reply

Likes (1)
Econlady
Post
×
×
×
×