These were for an ICU team that saved my client's husband's life. How can one even begin to express that kind of gratitude. I kept that feeling of thanks close to my heart while making these. I hope it shows.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .