CookieCon 2019 Registration Reminder - Reg Opens Tonight!

Just a reminder that CookieCon 2019 tickets go on sale this evening, October 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm PDT (7 pm MDT, 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT).

At that time, you can visit www.CookieCon.net and click on the registration link at the top of the page to purchase your ticket. Be forewarned that tickets sell out fast! 

To see some tips and a video about how to register, click here: https://youtu.be/Yh5d2hwnHIQ

Original Post

Add Reply

Likes (3)
Dolce FloEvelindecoraOlivera Vlah
×
×
×
×