Ok so, now I am embarrassed! I put myself as a "decent" cookier..but so did you and I don't even compare! Well I can always strive for your quality of "decent!" Thank you for doing the cookie connection! I am excited Smiles! Cathy
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .