Have you ever had a cookie that you thought was going to be AWESOME only to complete it and absolutely HATE it? Well, this one did it for me last year...just came across it in my St. Patrick's Day cookies from last year.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .