For this entry, I tried to keep things simple and focus on the details like using vintage colors, and adding texture and depth. I used rubber stamping in silver over the entire background to add a more vintage feel.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .