I could not resist, cause a few days ago I did the same as Manu, so my entry was deleted. Now I did something different so I hope it will be not disqualified. I'm a very big Manu fan. Nobody else like Manu. Hope you will like it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .